Canadian inmates dating site


Definitely would describe myself as hardworking, dependable, supportive, understanding and loyal to a fault. Very open-minded, approachable and non-judgmental. I will soon be working towards a degree in psychology. My hopes are to help people find their way and overcome the obstacle of addiction and to be involved in my community in a more positive way upon release. I feel like I have a lot to offer despite my current situation and would like to make a connection with someone like-minded who shares similar values for friendship or maybe eventually more.

My name is Mark.

I'm looking for a girl to write as a pen pal. I just got out of a very long relationship and I'm doing a life sentence so I'm not sure what I really want. I'm a fun person, I love to talk and I'm in good shape. I love animals, especially dogs. I did own 2 king shepherds and a cat but obviously they are with my parents now. I love my family and they mean everything to me. I'm a momma's boy! I have no kids but I do have nieces and nephews and I love them completely. I hope to hear from whomever would like to write me. I seek a friend who will accompany me on this journey.

Someone I can share my thoughts, feelings, and details of my day with, as well as asking how your day is going. Although it hasn't been easy since coming to prison I have had the time to reflect on my past, and embrace the changes I've made through this process. Despite my poor choices I moved on to become the best possible version of myself. I consider myself a patient, understanding, and non-judgmental person who tries to find the best in everybody or any given situation. I also love anything to do with the outdoors or nature such as camping, bicycling, fishing, and yoga.

Once released from prison I plan to work until I can conjure up enough funds to put towards starting a business; and a non-profit organization, that is tailored to help those less fortunate. I would also like to gain new perspectives by traveling parts of the world, and living a life full of adventure.

Prison pen pals: The matchmaking site giving criminals hope

I always want to live in the moment, so I never miss out on life. I look forward to hearing from you, and will will answer any questions you may have for me. Aside from hand written letters sent via postal mail you can also use the JPay. I'm hoping to find a woman to correspond with for friendship who can bring some hope, encouragement and positivity to me through letters. I'm currently in the process of requesting a new trial which is unfortunately a slow process but I have faith in a resolution of my wrongful conviction which you can see and read for yourself.


  1. The Globe and Mail.
  2. ?
  3. Inmate dating site canada?
  4. !
  5. .
  6. x factor leeds speed dating.

Please visit the website wronglyconvicted. I've made some bad choices and decisions throughout my life which I can admit to and take responsibility for, but this current situation is false. I'm a good person with many good qualities. I'm kind, understanding and non-judgmental. I'm intelligent, I communicate well and enjoy talking to people and learning new things. I have a positive attitude and I always try to find the good in everyone and everything. I've always been a hard worker and very successful with a roofing business I've owned for 27 years.

fisfocicrage.cf - Male and Female Inmates Desire Pen pals

Now that I've shared a little bit of who I am, I hope you can find some time and share with me a little bit of who you are. Thank you for reading my profile and I look forward to hearing from you. Looking for a best friend, and maybe a partner, a lover. I'm interested in corresponding with women over 50 years old through letters, and if you live in the Kingston area it would be nice to have a friend come in and visit once in awhile. I am 64 years old, my birthday is June 22 that makes me a Cancer which means I am a very giving person.

I do not smoke, drink, or do drugs. I like to walk an hour every day, and do yoga to stay young and in shape. I like to play with cars, trucks, boats, bikes, anything with a motor - I can start my own business when I get out.

Local News

All my life I have worked on cars and trucks. My father had a scrap yard and I was always working on vehicles. I started fixing cars at the age of eight and painting cars at fourteen years of age. Years later, after I received my auto body licence and boat repair ticket I opened my own body shop and ran the scrap yard.

I also drove truck all over Canada and the United States. I am now at the end of doing a life 25 sentence. It would be nice to make some new friends and find someone to spend some time with.

I hope to hear from you soon! My name is George and I am I have been in prison for 13 years and have 9 left until probable day parole. Looking toward a future of not being in prison. I currently work in the carpentry shop. Most nights you'll find me in the garden picking weeds and lugging vegetables. I enjoy cooking lots of chicken stir fry, pizza on the weekend.

16x9 - Behind Bars: Overcrowded prisons in Canada

I wish I had the ingredients to make eggs benedict. I am a part of the Yoga and Tai Chi groups. Although not aboriginal, I also am a proud member of Mno Bimaadiziwin beading circle. Whether or not parole is granted they'll be able to visit and I can apply for temporary absences. I enjoy the outdoors and truly miss the west coast weather.

I would like to write to someone who is open minded, kind and gentle. Feel free to google me, I have nothing to hide. I'd like someone who loves to laugh and have a good time. Someone who likes to help others, is not afraid to do the right thing, honest and trustworthy. My friends would describe me as these things.

A dating website for Canadian inmates: tales of love from behind bars

They'd also call me a smart ass but fiercely loyal. I don't play games and I'm not interested in the prison subculture. I have a big family whom I'm very close with. I'm not the baby nor spoiled but I am the favorite. I like most music, but can't dance. My favorite movie is Top Gun.

I cry every time That's a brief me, I hope it has interested you in writing. I'm 6'3" and lbs. I'm athletic, outgoing, charismatic, charming and confident. I also have a great sense of humor, I like to workout and I have tattoos. I'm interested in corresponding with women 19 - 45, who are confident, funny and outgoing. Times get lonely in the pen so a woman who has time to write me while I'm locked up would be special. I am an ex military member as a result of my crimes.

canadian inmates dating site Canadian inmates dating site
canadian inmates dating site Canadian inmates dating site
canadian inmates dating site Canadian inmates dating site
canadian inmates dating site Canadian inmates dating site
canadian inmates dating site Canadian inmates dating site

Related canadian inmates dating site



Copyright 2019 - All Right Reserved